h1

Back

August 11, 2010

Well, I’ve been hiding under a stone. Simon’s changed jobs and as of Tuesday next week we’ll be officially living two minutes from his parents and 60 from mine in a lovely little house.

So amongst choosing which 3 wood floor samples to order (3=s free and I have 8 in my short list) I’m also looking for rotating/swivel chairs for our new living room. There are some gorgeous pieces out there, but they come with prohibitive prices. Today I found one piece that made me think knitting 😉 (I haven’t been doing much knitting, stress levels have been high-although I am mid secret project of a new craft!)

Spunchair de magis from adrien nocodie on Vimeo.

I love it! Not sure it would work in our space, but…

Leave a Reply

