h1

brief

March 8, 2010

I just realised this morning about my desire for a workshop and minions has not just been about disability aids, as when we owned our aircooled VWs I also wanted a garage and sprayshop to hand 😉

Knitting wise I’ve finished, worn, blocked and wearing again my grey reincarnation, which I shall hopefully get photographed later, but otherwise, my brain’s been pretty fried and therefore creativity has been slow. Even swatching for a new sweater, I went DOWN a needle size when I had too many stitches per inch in my first swatch and it took Simon pointing it out! big oops.

Leave a Reply

