h1

speeding up

September 4, 2009

My knitting is slowly but surely taking off again. Can’t even say too much, just in case some people read this! I frogged the sleeves of my dad’s sweater as one of them had an extra stitch and as I’d left it so long, I had no idea what stitch count I was aiming for. I have sat down with a calculatory and a pen and paper this time though, so fingers crossed.

The other part of my life that has sped up is my powerchair (electric wheelchair). I bought myself a second hand offroad chair. Camping was alot more fun in it. A pic of me going through the fields (on a bridle path!!)

me in my wheelchair, heading into the fields

me in my wheelchair, heading into the fields

Esvo Pyramide 4 Luxe Tent

Esvo Pyramide 4 Luxe Tent

Leave a Reply

